Evropa Rawks “Riffing About Riffing” (13)

EVROPA⚡RAWKS | EPISODE #13 | RIFFING ABOUT RIFFING SUNDAY – 🇺🇸 14:00 (EDT) 🇬🇧 19:00 (BST) 🇧🇬 21:00 (EEST) Tomorrow on Radio NOPE, we welcome JJ Koczan, the founder of the highly influential The Obelisk webzine, who has made it his mission to keep his fingers on the very slow pulse of the International Sludge/Stoner/Psyche/Doom scene. JJ has done work for Roadburn Festival contributing to the Weirdo […]