Hi. I’m hosting a new episode tonight at 10:00 Eastern/9:00 Central on Radio NOPE | radionope.com

I’ll be playing eight songs. One is by CHROME, one is by Catherine Howe, one is by William Basinski, and the other five are by other people. Please listen in!

After that, please stick around for a new Step to the Music, which is a total space-disco crossover event in honor of a new Star War or something! (In that I sent Bob a bunch of space disco songs, some of which I hope he was able to incorporate into this week’s show!)

There’s also a new episode of The Spacerock Continuum at 8:00 Eastern/7:00 Central!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *