EVROPARAWKS | EPISODE #13 | RIFFING ABOUT RIFFING

SUNDAY – 🇺🇸 14:00 (EDT) 🇬🇧 19:00 (BST) 🇧🇬 21:00 (EEST)

Tomorrow on Radio NOPE, we welcome JJ Koczan, the founder of the highly influential The Obelisk webzine, who has made it his mission to keep his fingers on the very slow pulse of the International Sludge/Stoner/Psyche/Doom scene. JJ has done work for Roadburn Festival contributing to the Weirdo Canyon Dispatch and is one of the gatekeepers to what’s happening in the world of the rawk underground.

So, we will be riffing about riffing!

P.s. – Tomorrow we will be broadcasting from a secret location! We will keep you posted.

#evroparawks #theobelisk #jjkoczan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *