MusicOn with Musikoff

Join host Brian Musikoff for an hour of music (mostly Rock of the independent persuasion) finely selected in accordance with the weekly BIG IDEAR . Click an episode, media player is at page bottom for ya!

MusicOn w/ Musikoff: Ep. 23- A Spotlight on Matt Sweeney



Skunk- Beauty Crawls


Mighty Joe Young- Sunshine Smile (1987 demo)

Mighty Joe Young- Chump (7” version)

Skunk- Hoss

Skunk- Chezarone & Trevor

Dr. Janet- Ten Years Gone


Skunk- Knob Off

Skunk- Dummy

Wider- Triangle

Chavez- Hack the Sides Away (b-side)

Chavez- Nailed to the Blank Spot

Chavez- Break Up Your Band


Chavez- Unreal is Here

Chavez- New Room

Robert Pollard- Quicksilver

Cat Power- Salty Dog

Bonnie Blue Billy- Little Boy Blue

Zwan- Number of the Beast

Zwan- Lyric


Probot- Dictatosaurus

Superwolf- What Are You?

Neil Diamond- Whose Hands Are These?

Run the Jewels- No Come Down


Chavez- The Bully Boys

Endless Boogie- High Drag, Hard Doin’




Filetype: MP3 - Size: 108.53MB - Duration: 1:34:16 m (160 kbps 44100 Hz)

 back to Radio Nope: