An office worker in Memphis, Tennessee plays music from his record collection

Mostly post-punk and electronic music. Broadcasts Wednesday nights from 9:00 to 10:00 Central on

RSS »iTunes »

Songs From Under the Floorboards 154 - Fabio Frizzi Special


Fabio Frizzi: “Zombi 2 seq. 8” (from Zombi 2)

Fabio Frizzi: “A Cat in the Brain seq. 12” (from A Cat in the Brain)

Fabio Frizzi: “Manhattan Baby seq. 3” (from Manhattan Baby)

Fabio Frizzi: “Introduzione, Paura, Liberazione” (from City of the Living Dead)

Bixio/Frizzi/Tempera: “Seven Notes in Black” (from The Psychic)

Fabio Frizzi: “Irrealtà Di Suoni” (from City of the Living Dead)

Fabio Frizzi: “Sequenza Ritmica E Tema” (from The Beyond)

Fabio Frizzi: “Zombi 2 seq. 2” (from Zombi 2)

Fabio Frizzi: “Drums in Trouble” (from The Scorpion with Two Tails)

The Magnetic System: “Escape (film version)” (from Day of Violence)

Fabio Frizzi: “Manhattan Baby seq. 4” (from Manhattan Baby)

The Magnetic System: “Godzilla” (from Godzilla)

Fabio Frizzi: “Zombi 2 seq. 6” (from Zombi 2)

Fabio Frizzi: “Shark: Rosso Nell'Oceano seq. 11” (from Devil Fish)

Fabio Frizzi: “Fate's Melody” (from The Scorpion with Two Tails)

Bixio/Frizzi/Tempera: “Seven Notes in Black (Finale)” (from The Psychic)

Fabio Frizzi: “Voci Dal Nulla” (from The Beyond)





Filetype: MP3 - Size: 54.06MB - Duration: 59:03 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.